While editing a survey you can adjust various settings to control how the survey is displayed to participants.
|Name||The internal name of your survey, not displayed to participants.||“PHQ-9”, “SF-12”, “GAD-7”|
|Display Name||The display name of your survey that will be displayed to participants using the MyDataHelps app||“Mood Survey”, “Health and Wellness Survey”, “Physical Activity Survey”|
|Display Description||A brief one-line preview of the survey that will be displayed to participant using the MyDataHelps app.||“2 minutes”, “Questions about your mood”, “5 questions”|
|Category||Category for your survey to more easily group surveys together for filtering when viewing all surveys.||"Baseline", "Follow-up", "Demographics"
|Results Can Be Deleted
||Denotes whether results from the survey can be deleted for the study team (with appropriate permissions).||Checked or unchecked
|Allow Task Completion Via Link
||Denotes whether a survey can be completed by a URL link, as opposed to in the participant's MyDataHelps application exclusively. If enabled, be sure to also configure the Project Settings to allow for survey completion via link, since you may want it available for one project, but not another.||Checked or unchecked|